Truth Be Told

Truth Be Told

Dec. 06, 2019
Your rating: 0
5 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Dec. 06, 2019
2Season 2 Aug. 20, 2021



Octavia Spencer isPoppy Parnell
Poppy Parnell
Mekhi Phifer isMarkus Killebrew
Markus Killebrew
Kate Hudson isMicah Keith
Micah Keith
Ron Cephas Jones isLeander 'Shreve' Scoville
Leander 'Shreve' Scoville
Tracie Thoms isDesiree Scoville
Desiree Scoville
Haneefah Wood isCydie Scoville
Cydie Scoville
Christopher Backus isHolt Rollins
Holt Rollins
Alona Tal isIvy Abbott
Ivy Abbott
Katherine LaNasa isNoa Havilland
Noa Havilland
David Lyons isInspector Aames
Inspector Aames

Video trailer


Descend into the world of true-crime podcasts. New evidence compels podcaster Poppy Parnell to reopen the murder case that made her a media sensation.

Truth Be Told
Truth Be Told
Truth Be Told
Truth Be Told
Truth Be Told
Truth Be Told
Truth Be Told
Truth Be Told
Original title Truth Be Told
TMDb Rating 7.6 124 votes
First air date Dec. 06, 2019
Last air date Oct. 21, 2021
Seasons 2
Episodes 18
Average Duration 45 minutes

Similar titles

Moon Knight
Our Kind of People
And Just Like That…
Tom Swift
The Kings of Napa
Strike Back
Our Girl

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published