Saved by the Bell

Saved by the Bell

Aug. 20, 1989
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Aug. 20, 1989
2Season 2 Sep. 08, 1990
3Season 3 Sep. 14, 1991
4Season 4 Sep. 12, 1992



Mario López isA.C. Slater
A.C. Slater
Dustin Diamond isSamuel
Samuel "Screech" Powers
Lark Voorhies isLisa Turtle
Lisa Turtle
Dennis Haskins isRichard Belding
Richard Belding
Leanna Creel isTori Scott
Tori Scott

Video trailer


Lovable schemer Zack Morris leads his pals on adventures at California’s Bayside High School. The friends navigate relationships, final exams, school dances, breakups and more while frequently frustrating their principal, Mr. Richard Belding, who does his best to keep them in check.

Saved by the Bell
Saved by the Bell
Saved by the Bell
Saved by the Bell
Original title Saved by the Bell
TMDb Rating 7.2 181 votes
First air date Aug. 20, 1989
Last air date May. 22, 1993
Seasons 4
Episodes 86
Average Duration 23 minutes

Similar titles

Family Guy
Emily in Paris
Deadly Class
The Orville
Young Sheldon
Santa Clarita Diet
Even Stevens
K.C. Undercover

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published