Saved by the Bell: The College Years

Saved by the Bell: The College Years

May. 22, 1993
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote




The gang from Bayside High is leaving home and heading to the campus of California University for four years of new challenges, new faces and wild, new adventures.

Original title Saved by the Bell: The College Years
TMDb Rating 6.5 17 votes
First air date May. 22, 1993
Last air date Feb. 08, 1994
Seasons 1
Episodes 19
Average Duration 22 minutes

Similar titles

Santa Clarita Diet
Dragon Ball Super
Fuller House
Hannah Montana
This Is Us
The Umbrella Academy
Mr. Belvedere
Orange Is the New Black
Malcolm in the Middle
Shake It Up

(6) comments

  • shelby morrisJune 28, 2020Reply

    are you now adding seasons episodes of saved by the bell the college years

    • TVMFJune 28, 2020Reply

      no links available for college years

      • shelby morrisJune 29, 2020Reply

        hey can you add on here please for your live chat

  • shelby morrisJune 29, 2020Reply

    and can you please add all the tv shows seasons episodes i requested from requests

  • shelbyelenaJuly 3, 2020Reply

    are you adding all the movies i requested to be added for your movies page today or tomrrow

  • shelby morrisJuly 3, 2020Reply

    will you please add for your live chat on here for me

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published