Nov. 02, 2017
Your rating: 0
7 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Nov. 02, 2017
2Season 2 Sep. 27, 2018
3Season 3 Oct. 02, 2019
4Season 4 Nov. 11, 2020
5Season 5 Oct. 01, 2021



Shemar Moore isDaniel 'Hondo' Harrelson
Daniel 'Hondo' Harrelson
Alex Russell isJim Street
Jim Street
Jay Harrington isDavid 'Deacon' Kay
David 'Deacon' Kay
Lina Esco isChristina 'Chris' Alonso
Christina 'Chris' Alonso
Kenny Johnson isDominique Luca
Dominique Luca
David Lim isVictor Tan
Victor Tan
Patrick St. Esprit isRobert Hicks
Robert Hicks
Amy Farrington isPiper Lynch
Piper Lynch

Video trailer


Follows a locally born and bred S.W.A.T. lieutenant who is torn between loyalty to the streets and duty to his fellow officers when he’s tasked to run a highly-trained unit that’s the last stop for solving crimes in Los Angeles.

Original title S.W.A.T.
TMDb Rating 8 577 votes
First air date Nov. 02, 2017
Last air date May. 26, 2021
Seasons 5
Episodes 85
Average Duration 42 minutes

Similar titles

(2) comments

  • LisDecember 13, 2021Reply

    Season 5 episode 8 is a different program not S.W.A.T

    • TVMF24December 14, 2021Reply

      which link was u using because it looks fine to me

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published