Raven’s Home

Raven’s Home

Jul. 21, 2017
Your rating: 0
6 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Jul. 21, 2017
2Season 2 Jun. 24, 2018
3Season 3 Jun. 17, 2019



Raven-Symoné isRaven Baxter
Raven Baxter
Anneliese van der Pol isChelsea Grayson
Chelsea Grayson
Issac Ryan Brown isBooker Baxter-Carter
Booker Baxter-Carter
Navia Robinson isNia Baxter-Carter
Nia Baxter-Carter
Jason Maybaum isLevi Grayson
Levi Grayson
Sky Katz isTess O'Malley
Tess O'Malley

Video trailer


Best friends Raven and Chelsea, now both divorced mothers, are raising their children in a house together. Their house is turned upside down when they realize one of Raven’s children inherited the same psychic abilities as their mother.

Raven’s Home
Raven’s Home
Raven’s Home
Raven’s Home
Raven’s Home
Original title Raven's Home
TMDb Rating 8 55 votes
First air date Jul. 21, 2017
Last air date Jul. 24, 2020
Seasons 4
Episodes 61
Average Duration 25 minutes

Similar titles

K.C. Undercover
Anne with an E
Hannah Montana
The Fresh Prince of Bel-Air
Young Sheldon
Shake It Up
Santa Clarita Diet
Saved by the Bell
Saved by the Bell

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published