Mr. Belvedere

Mr. Belvedere

Mar. 15, 1985
Your rating: 0
10 1 vote

Seasons and episodes

1Season 1 Mar. 15, 1985
2Season 2 Sep. 27, 1985
3Season 3 Sep. 26, 1986
4Season 4 Oct. 30, 1987
5Season 5 Oct. 14, 1988
6Season 6 Sep. 16, 1989



Christopher Hewett isLynn Belvedere
Lynn Belvedere
Ilene Graff isMarsha Owens
Marsha Owens
Bob Uecker isGeorge Owens
George Owens
Rob Stone isKevin Owens
Kevin Owens
Tracy Wells isHeather Owens
Heather Owens
Brice Beckham isWesley Owens
Wesley Owens


Mr. Belvedere is an American sitcom that originally aired on ABC from March 15, 1985, until July 8, 1990. The series is based on the Lynn Aloysius Belvedere character created by Gwen Davenport for her 1947 novel Belvedere, which was later adapted into the 1948 film Sitting Pretty. The sitcom stars Christopher Hewett in the title role, who takes a job as a housekeeper with an American family headed by George Owens, played by Bob Uecker.

Original title Mr. Belvedere
TMDb Rating 7 21 votes
First air date Mar. 15, 1985
Last air date Jul. 08, 1990
Seasons 6
Episodes 117
Average Duration 24 minutes

Similar titles

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published