Dexter: Season 6

Oct. 02, 2011
Your rating: 0
8 1 vote

The sixth season of Dexter premiered on October 2, 2011 on the television cable network Showtime, and consisted of 12 episodes. The season follows Dexter’s and Miami Metro’s investigations into a string of bizarre ritualistic killings featuring overtly religious apocalyptic symbolism. On November 18, 2011, it was announced that Dexter had been renewed for two more seasons.

Leave a comment

Name *
Add a display name
Email *
Your email address will not be published